Audrey

Everyone has their inspirations. For me, one of them (and the most important) is Miss. Audrey Hepburn. Classy, Sassy, and all around gorgeous.

“There is more to sex appeal than just measurements. I don’t need a bedroom to prove my womanliness. I can convey just as much sex appeal picking apples off a tree or standing in the rain.”- Audrey Hepburn (cite)

“The beauty of a woman is not in a facial mole,but true beauty in a Woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives, the passion that she knows.” (cite)

On a rainy evening, I chose to sit down and pull out my old water color paints. Inspired for the week to be the best woman I could be, I harnessed the inspiration and brought pink and purple shades to a canvas. A little artsy side lives in me and sometimes, she just needs to be let out to play every once in a while.

image (2)

Happy Tuesday!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. missniabellaxo says:

    Love this!! I’ve started a series called woman I icon Wednesday, Audrey will be featured at some point… Would you mind if I use this pic? ? I will credit you of course x

    Like

    1. Maxann says:

      Hi Missniabellaxo!
      Sure thing! Thanks for stopping by H&H! If you don’t mind just giving credit to the link for the post, I’d appreciate it!

      Have a great weekend!
      -M

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment